公告:特别提醒,原创文章未经授权,不得转载;转载务必注明出处!
MEET US
  • Richard Lawn

    Director

    TEL : +44 (0) 1892 676280

    rlawn@proaudioasia.com

  • Sue Gould

    Sales Director

    TEL : +44 (0) 1892 676280

    sgould@proaudioasia.com

  • James Ling

    Senior Editor

    TEL : +44 (0) 1892 676280

    jling@proaudiomea.com

  • Simon Luckhurst

    Senior Reporter

    TEL : +44 (0) 1892 676280

    sluckhurst@proaudioasia.com

  • Frank Wells

    Editor

    TEL : +1 615-603-7689

    fwells@worshipavl.com

  • Caroline Moss

    Contributing Editor

    TEL : +44 (0) 1892 676280

    cmoss@proaudioasia.com

  • James Cooke

    Reporter

    TEL : +44 (0) 1892 676280

    jcooke@proaudioasia.com

  • Damian Calderbank

    Correspondent

    TEL : +971 (0) 52 230 2882

    dcalderbank@proaudiomea.com

  • Nick Smith

    Digital Media Manager

    TEL : +44 (0) 1892 676280

    nsmith@proaudioasia.com

  • Carolyn Valliere

    US Sales Associate

    TEL : +44 (0) 1892 676280

    cvalliere@proaudioasia.com

  • Frank Shao

    Chinese Manager

    TEL : +86 10 8652 5184

    frank@proaudioasia.com.cn

  • Sue Su

    Guangzhou Manager

    TEL : +86 136 0900 1455

    ssu@proaudioasia.com

  • Adrian Baker

    Production Editor

    TEL : +44 (0) 1892 676280

    abaker@proaudioasia.com

  • Jo Pugh-Jones

    Production Controller

    TEL : +44 (0) 1892 676280

    jpj@proaudioasia.com

  • Raymond Boey

    Production Manager

    TEL : +65 6457 2340

    rboey@proaudioasia.com

  • Marne Mittelmann

    Circulation Manager

    TEL : +65 6491 6588

    circulation@proaudioasia.com


ProAVL Asia ALL Rights Reserved-亚洲专业视听版权所有[京ICP备18032403号] 

0.0331s